Posted inTop Stories

Seven surviving framers of Palau’s constitution meet to commemorate 40th anniversary of drafting constitution

Seven surviving members of the 1st Constitutional Convention met to commemorate the 40th anniversary of the 1st day of the drafting of the Palau Constitution at the Palasia Hotel on January 28. Palau Former Presidents Johnson Toribiong and Kuniwo Nakamura together with the other framers of the constitution namely Rev. Billy Kuartei, Joshua Koshiba, Mariano […]