Over 500 registered voters are expected to cast their votes for the 4th Ngatpang general election scheduled on December 11.

Two candidates are vying for the Ngatpang State gubernatorial seat namely Jersey Iyar, the incumbent Governor, and Francesca Otong, a former acting Governor.

Fifteen candidates are also gunning for Legislature At-Large seats namely Van Ray Tadao, Lorenzo Osilek, John Techitong, Sayuri Okada, Carlo Demei Otobed, Razi “CBOY” Rimirch, Jenkins Emesiochel, Milong Astrosky Salvador, Mayleen Ngiriou, Siles Ngiraremiang, Skeras Etpison, Miwa “Tant” Nabeyama, Jodston Wasisang, Elin Kloulchad, and Edwin Arurang. (Rhealyn C. Pojas)