Posted inTop Stories

Micronesian countries ink MOU to institutionalize MPS

Five Micronesian countries signed a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) to draft rules and regulations and intergovernmental agreements to formally institutionalize the Micronesia Presidents’ Summit (MPS). The MOU, which was signed by Palau, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia (FSM), Kiribati, and Nauru during the 19th Micronesia Presidents’ Summit in Palau on February 22, designates the […]