Maris Stella Elementary School won the All Elementary Schools Swimming Championship held last Friday, February 21st , 2020.

Total of seven elementary school participated.  These included Koror Elementary School, George B. Harris Elementary School, Maris Stella Elementary School, Meyuns Elementary School, Aimeliik Elementary School, Ngardmau Elementary School and Ibobang Elementary School.

Maris Stella Elementary School won with total accumulated points of 1,443.5 followed by Meyuns Elementary School with 1,404.5 points and Koror Elementary School came third with 1,391 points.

It was an enjoyable competition with varying skills of students and ages.  The excitement and enjoyment of the event certainly stimulated the students to think about becoming better in the next competition.