Ngiwal’s 10th General Election up next month

Ngiwal State will hold its 10th General Election this coming July 14, 2020 for its governor and state legislators for a four-year term. Currently vying for the position of Governor are Sisco Melaitau, Xavier Ngirameong and Jeff Ngirarsaol. Thirteen (13) are running for the seven (7) elected positions in the legislative branch (Kelulul a Kiuluul).  […]